How to Contact us

Address - Corner of Flint St and Honour Ave
Phone - 9681 1166 Fax - 9681 1003

 Council Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Taryn Dayman
Manager of Works

Manager of Corporate Services
Claire Trenorden


Principal Environmental Health Officer

Peter Toboss

Administration Officer
Ella McDonald

Administration Officer
Tegan McCarthy

Administration Officer
Sarah Hammond

Outside Works Crew

Ashley Sutherland

Ben McMiles

Brett Reid

Kathleen Guthrie

Kelly Bending

Michael Gibbs

Robert Hodges

Simon Martin

William Marwick