How to Contact us

Address - Corner of Flint St and Honour Ave
Phone - 9681 1166 Fax - 9681 1003

NEWS & EVENTS

RSS  To see NEWS & EVENTS as an RSS feed in your browser, you can click the icon here.

You can also subscribe to our Latest News cast by copying and pasting the following URL to your favourite Reader program.

The address is : http://www.wyalkatchem.wa.gov.au/newsfeed.php

PUBLIC NOTICE
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
  PUBLIC NOTICE   A Development Application for Change of Use for...
Read More..


Act Belong Commit Wyalkatchem 2018 Fair
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Wyalkatchem Fair   The Wyalkatchem Fair was held on Saturday 7...
Read More..


Pool Open
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
Please be advised that the pool will be open until Monday 23 April 2018.
Read More..


NOTIFICATION OF ROAD WORKS – WYALKATCHEM KOORDA RD
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
NOTIFICATION OF ROAD WORKS – WYALKATCHEM KOORDA RD...
Read More..


Food Preparation Form for Sports Clubs, Charity and Community Events
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
Food Preparation Form for Sports Clubs, Charity and Community Events...
Read More..


NEW MEDICAL SERVICES AGREEMENT TO 2021
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
NEW MEDICAL SERVICES AGREEMENT TO 2021   Dr Emmanuel Awogun has signed a...
Read More..


Wyalkatchem Family Day Care
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
Wyalkatchem Family Day Care Are you passionate about working with children...
Read More..


Wyalkatchem leads the way
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Planning Insitute Australia's Newsletter article Wyalkatchem leads the way in Building an Age...
Read More..


Wyalkatchem Swimming Pool Notice
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
The Wyalkatchem Swimming Pool is now open for the 2017/18 season. Opening hours...
Read More..