## Shire of Wyalkatchem



We have received the following nominations for the office of councillor for the Ordinary Election of council to be held on 21 October 2023.

CANDIDATES NAME	NAME TO APPEAR ON	DATE NOMINATION
	BALLOT PAPER	ACCEPTED
Rod Lawson Kerr	Rod Kerr	1/09/2023
Justin Begley	Justin Begley	1/09/2023
Tracy Dickson	Tracy Dickson	1/09/2023
Kaitlyn Audrain	Kaitlyn Audrain	1/09/2023
Mischa Stratford	Mischa Stratford	7/09/2023
Nikki Hawser	Nikki Hawser	7/09/2023
Donald Faulkner	Donald Faulkner	7/09/2023

Note: The profiles of candidates also appear on this notice board and the shire Website.

Schedule of nominations received Version 2 Issue date: 1 September 2023 Updated: 7 September Checked by: Stephanie Elvidge Controlled document for use by authorised staff only