SUBMITTED ANNUAL AND PRIMARY RETURNS 2022 – 2023

COUNCILLORS		STAFF	
Cr Quentin Davies	(A)	Peter Klein Chief Executive Officer	(A)
Cr Owen Garner	(A)	Terry Delane Manager of Works	(A)
Cr Emma Holdsworth	(A)	S Elvidge Governance Executive Officer	(A)
Cr Mischa Stratford	(A)	P Begum Finance Officer	(A)
Cr Christy Petchell	(A)	I Hall Community Development Officer	(P&A)
Cr Christopher Loton	(A)	L Gawley Customer Service & Records Officer	(P)
Cr Stephen Gamble	(A)	B Jonas Customer Service & Records Officer	(P &A)
		C Trenorden Manager of Corporate Services	(A)
		A Davis Customer Service & Records Officer	(P&A)