Council Staff

Peter Klein 

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Trenorden

DCEO / Finance Manager

Terry Delane

Manager of Works 

Jennie Gorham

Works Admin 

Parul Begum

Finance Officer

Stephanie Elvidge

Governance Executive Officer

Belinda Jonas


Aela Klassen


Customer Services and Records Officer


Michelle Eaton
Allana Bloomfield

Eleanor Lee

Town - Parks and Gardens

Cris Pavisic - Leading Hand

Simon Ozanne

Jonathan Truman

Ethan Leighy - part time


Eric Anderson - Leading Hand

Eric Coulthard

Murry Leighy

Brendan Eaton - Casual

AJ Rodregues

Maintenance Officer

Gary Thorpe

All Rounder

Jonathan Truman

Code of Conduct for Employees

Employee Assist Services