Past Council Meetings - Ordinary

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2